List of EMSA Administrative Board Representatives with signed Declarations of Commitment and Confidentiality



Austria

Andreas Linhart

Directeur général

Deputy Head Department Technologie, Wien

Belgium

Peter Claeyssens (alternate)

Doris Possler (alternate)

Deputy Head Department

Conseiller général

Wien

Service public fédéral Mobilité et Transports Direction générale du Transport maritime, Brussels

Bulgaria

Zhivko Petrov

Executive Director Bulgarian Maritime Administration, Sofia

Frans Van Rompuy, Chairman of the Board

Direction générale du Transport maritime, Brussels

Service public fédéral Mobilité et Transports

Croatia

Goran Šarin

Assistant Minister Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure,

Zagreb

Lukša Čičovački (alternate)

Costas Costaras (alternate)

Department of Merchant Shipping

Senior Marine Surveyor

Bulgarian Maritime Administration, Sofia

Petar Kirov (alternate)

Head of Sector

Chief Secretary

Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure, Zagreb

*

Cyprus

Ioannis Efstratiou

Acting Director Department of Merchant Shipping

Czech Republic

Evzen Vvdra

Head of Maritime Division Ministry of Transport, Praha

Denmark

Andreas Nordseth

Director General Danish Maritime Authorithy, Copenhagen

Estonia

alternate not appointed

Tarmo Ots (alternate)

Head of Communication Department Estonian Maritime Administration, Tallinn

Finland

Tuomas Routa

Director General, Maritime Sector Finnish Transport Safety Agency, Helsinki

France

Thierry Coquil

Directeur des affaires maritimes Direction générale des infrastructures des transports et de Direction des affaires maritimes, Paris la mer, Paris

alternate not appointed

Vincent Denamur (alternate) Sous directeur de la sécurité maritime



Germany

Achim Wehrmann, Deputy Chairman

Director of Shipping Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Developement, Bonn



Greece

Agisilaos Anastasakos

Director for Shipping Policy and Development Ministry of Shipping, Maritime Affairs Policy and the Aegean



Hungary

Róbert Kojnok

Senior Counsellor National Transport Authority , Central Bureau, Department of Shipping and Civil Aviation, Budapest Budapest



Ireland

Deirdre O'Keeffe

Assistant Secretary
Irish Maritime Administration
Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport, Dublin



Italy

Nicola Carlone

Comando Generale del Corpo delle Capitanerie di Porto, Roma Italian Coast Guard



Latvia

Jānis Krastiņš

Chairman of the Board Latvian Maritime Administration, Riga



Lithuania

Robertinas Tarasevičius

Director

Lithuanian Maritime Safety Administration, Klaipeda



Luxembourg

Robert Biwer

Commissaire du gouvernement Ministère de l'Economie et du Commerce extérieur Commissariat aux affaires maritimes, Luxembourg



Malta

Ivan Sammut

Registrar General Shipping and Seamen Merchant Shipping Directorate, Marsa

Jan Reche (alternate)

Head of Division

Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Developement, Bonn

Christos Kontorouchas (alternate)

Head of Unit for the EU and International Organizations Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy, Directorate for Shipping

Eilish Kennedy (alternate)

Principal Officer

Maritime Safety Policy Division

Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport, Dublin

Piero Pellizzari (alternate)

Comando Generale del Corpo delle Capitanerie di Porto, Roma Italian Coast Guard

Laima Rituma (alternate)

Director of Maritime Department Ministry of Transport, Riga

Mindaugas Česnauskis (alternate)

Head of Shipping standards division Lithuanian Maritime Safety Administration, Klaipeda

Joël Mathieu (alternate)

Conseiller technique

Ministère de l'Economie et du Commerce extérieur Commissariat aux affaires maritimes, Luxembourg



Netherlands

Arnold van Vuuren

Director

Netherlands' Shipping Inspectorate, Rotterdam



Poland

Wojciech Zdanowicz

Deputy Director, Department of Maritime Transport and Shipping Safety

Ministry of Infrastructure and Development, Warsaw

Maciej Styczyński (alternate)

Head of Shipbuilding Industry Unit, Department of Maritime

Ministry of Maritime Economy and Inland Navigation



Portugal

Miguel Sequeira

Director-General

Directorate General for Natural Resources, Safety and Maritime Services

Ministry of Agriculture, Sea, Environment and Spatial Planning, Lisbon

José Maciel (alternate)

Subdirector

Directorate General for Natural Resources, Safety and Maritime Services

Ministry of Agriculture, Sea, Environment and Spatial Planning, Lisbon



Romania

Constantin Casiade

Director

European Affairs and International Relations Directorate

Romanian Naval Authority, Constanta

Viorel Olea (alternate)

Director

Naval Transport Directorate Ministry of Transport, Bucharest



Slovakia

Josef Mrkva

Head of Maritime Office, Ministry of Transport Post and Telecommunication, Bratislava

alternate not appointed



Slovenia

Jadran Klinec, mag.

Ministry of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning Slovenian Maritime Administration

Primož Bajec (alternate)

Head of Department for Traffic Monitoring and MRCC Ministry of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning Slovenian Maritime Administration



Spain

Rafael Rodríguez Valero

Director General de la Marina Mercante

Ministerio de Fomento, Secretaría General de Transportes, Ministerio de Fomento, Secretaría General de Transportes,

Benito Nunez Quintanilla (alternate)

Asesor de la Unidad de Apoyo de la Direccion General de la Marine Mercante

Direccción General de la Marina Mercante, Madrid

Direccción General de la Marina Mercante, Madrid



Sweden

Pernilla Wallin

Head of Personnel and Qualifications Unit Deputy Civil Aviation and Maritime Director Swedish Transport Agency, Stockhom

Maria Gelin (alternate)

Head of Unit - Senior Advisor Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications, Stockholm maria.gelin@gov.se



United Kingdom

to be appointed

Andrew Angel

Head of Maritime Trade and Liability Department for Transport, London

Representatives of the European Free Trade Association States



Iceland

Thorolfur Arnason

Director General Icelandic Transport Authority



Norway

Olav Akselen

Director General Norwegian Maritime Directorate, Haugesund

Representatives of the European Commission

Henrik Hololei

European Commission Director-General

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Magda Kopczynska

European Commission

Director in charge of waterborn transport

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Agnieszka Ewa Kazmierczak

European Commission Director in charge of resources Shared Resource Directorate MOVE/ENER Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport

Johannes Luchner

European Commission Acting Director Emergency Management

Directorate-General Humanitarina Aid and Civil Protection

Johannes.Luchner@ec.europa.eu

0 0032 2 29 68811

Industry representatives

Kaia Vask

General Secretary Estonian Seamen's Independent Union

Kirsti Lovise Slotsvik (alternate)

Director General

Norwegian Coastal Administration, Ålesund

Barbara Sellier (alternate)

European Commission

Deputy Head of Unit in charge of maritime safety

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Christine Berg (alternate)

European Commission

Head of Unit in charge of maritime safety

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Paloma Aba Garrote (alternate)

European Commission

Head of Unit in charge of financial resources Shared Resource Directorate MOVE/ENER Directorate-

General for Mobility and Transport

alternate not appointed

Bernd Kröger

Verband Deutscher Reeder