

Austria

Andreas Linhart

Deputy Head Department Technologie, Wien



Belgium

Els Claeys

Service public fédéral Mobilité et Transports Direction générale du Transport maritime, Brussels



Bulgaria

Zhivko Petrov

Executive Director Bulgarian Maritime Administration, Sofia



Croatia

Lukša Čičovački

Head of Sector Ministry of Maritime Affairs, Transport and Infrastructure, Zagreb



Cyprus

Ioannis Efstratiou

Acting Director Department of Merchant Shipping



Czech Republic

Evzen Vydra

Head of Maritime Division Ministry of Transport, Praha



Denmark

Andreas Nordseth (Chairman of the Board)

Director General Danish Maritime Authorithy, Copenhagen



Estonia

René Arikas

Director General Estonian Maritime Administration, Tallinn



Finland

Tuomas Routa

Director General, Maritime Sector Finnish Transport Safety Agency, Helsinki



France

Thierry Coquil

Directeur des affaires maritimes Direction générale des infrastructures des transports et Direction des affaires maritimes, Paris de la mer, Paris

Doris Possler (alternate)

Deputy Head Department Wien

Peter Claeyssens (alternate)

Service public fédéral Mobilité et Transports Direction générale du Transport maritime, Brussels

Petar Kirov (alternate)

Chief Secretary Bulgarian Maritime Administration, Sofia

Željka Babić (alternate)

Director, COREPER I Directorate

Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs, Zagreb

Costas Costaras (alternate)

Senior Marine Surveyor Department of Merchant Shipping

Michal Fridrich (alternate)

Department for International and EU affairs Ministry of Transport, Praha

Jakob Ejlers (alternate)

Deputy Director General Danish Maritime Authorithy, Copenhagen

Tarmo Ots (alternate)

Head of Communication Department Estonian Maritime Administration, Tallinn

Katja Viertävä (alternate)

Ministerial Counsellor Ministry of Transport and Communications

Vincent Denamur (alternate)

Sous directeur de la sécurité maritime



Germany

Achim Wehrmann

Director of Shipping Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban Developement, Bonn



Greece

Christos Kontorouchas

Head of Unit for the EU and International Organizations

Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy, Directorate for Shipping



Hungary

Csaba Bellyei

Head of Department Department of Shipping Authorty, Ministry of National Development



Budapest

Ireland

Deirdre O'Keeffe

Assistant Secretary Irish Maritime Administration Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport, Dublin



Italy (Deputy Chairman)

Nicola Carlone

Comando Generale del Corpo delle Capitanerie di Porto, Roma Italian Coast Guard



Latvia

Jānis Krastiņš

Chairman of the Board Latvian Maritime Administration, Riga



Lithuania

Justas Rašomavičius

Deputy Director Lithuanian Maritime Safety Administration, Vilnius



Luxembourg

Robert Biwer

Commissaire du gouvernement Ministère de l'Economie et du Commerce extérieur Commissariat aux affaires maritimes, Luxembourg



Malta

Ivan Sammut

Registrar General Shipping and Seamen Merchant Shipping Directorate, Marsa

Jan Reche (alternate)

Head of Division

Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Urban

Developement, Bonn

Spyridon Dakoglou (alternate)

Secretary for Economy and Trade

Embassy of Greece

Ivan Vass (alternate)

Shipping Referent

Ministry of National Development

Budapest

Dr Clare Finnegan (alternate)

Principal Officer Maritime Safety Policy Division

Department of Transport, Tourism and Sport, Dublin

Piero Pellizzari (alternate)

Comando Generale del Corpo delle Capitanerie di Porto, Roma Italian Coast Guard

Laima Rituma (alternate)

Director of Maritime Department Ministry of Transport, Riga

Saulius Šiaučiūnas (alternate)

Director of Maritime department

Lithuanian Transport Safety Administration



Netherlands

Arnold van Vuuren

Director

Netherlands' Shipping Inspectorate, Rotterdam



Poland

Katarzyna Krzywda

Maritime Economy Department Maritime Office, Szczecin

Ministry of Maritime Economy and Inland Navigation



Portugal

José Simao

Director-General

Directorate General for Natural Resources, Safety and Maritime Services

Ministry of Agriculture, Sea, Environment and Spatial Planning, Lisbon



Romania

Constantin Casiade

Director

European Affairs and International Relations Directorate Romanian Naval Authority, Constanta

Romanian Naval Authority, Constanta

Slovakia

Josef Mrkva

Head of Maritime Office, Ministry of Transport Post and Telecommunication, Bratislava



Slovenia

Jadran Klinec, mag.

Director

Ministry of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning Slovenian Maritime Administration



Spain

Benito Nunez Quintanilla

Asesor de la Unidad de Apoyo de la Direccion General de la Marine Mercante

Ministerio de Fomento, Secretaría General de Transportes, Direccción General de la Marina Mercante,

Madrid



Sweden

Pernilla Wallin

Head of Personnel and Qualifications Unit Deputy Civil Aviation and Maritime Director

Swedish Transport Agency, Stockhom

MMJ Streefkerk-Arts

Netherlands' Shipping Inspectorate, Rotterdam

Wojciech Zdanowicz (alternate)

Director

Maritime Office, Szczecin

José Maciel (alternate)

Subdirector

Directorate General for Natural Resources, Safety and Maritime Services

Ministry of Agriculture, Sea, Environment and Spatial Planning, Lisbon

Razvan Gabriel Trandafir (alternate)

Technical Director

Primož Bajec (alternate)

Head of Department for Traffic Monitoring and MRCC Ministry of Infrastructure and Spatial Planning Slovenian Maritime Administration

to be appointed

Maria Gelin (alternate)

Head of Unit - Senior Advisor

Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications,

Stockholm

United Kingdom

Haroona Chughtai

Department for Transport, London

Andrew Angel

Head of Maritime Trade and Liability Department for Transport, London

Representatives of the European Free Trade Association States



Iceland

Thorolfur Arnason

Director General Icelandic Transport Authority



Norway

Olav Akselen

Director General Norwegian Maritime Directorate, Haugesund

Representatives of the European Commission

Henrik Hololei

European Commission Director-General

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Magda Kopczynska

European Commission

Director in charge of waterborn transport

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Agnieszka Ewa Kazmierczak

European Commission

Director in charge of resources

Shared Resource Directorate MOVE/ENER Directorate-

General for Mobility and Transport

Johannes Luchner

European Commission Acting Director Emergency Management Directorate-General Humanitarina Aid and Civil Protection

Johannes.Luchner@ec.europa.eu

0 0032 2 29 68811

Industry representatives

Thomas Kazakos

Director General

Cyprus Shipping Chamber

Christine Cabau

CEO, Marseille Port & President of Medlinks Ports

Andreas Breivik (alternate)

Norwegian Coastal Administration

Drammen

Barbara Sellier (alternate)

European Commission

Deputy Head of Unit in charge of maritime safety

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Christine Berg (alternate)

European Commission

Head of Unit in charge of maritime safety

Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport (MOVE)

Anne Montagnon (alternate)

European Commission

Head of Unit D.3 Budget and Financial Management Shared Resource Directorate MOVE/ENER Directorate-

General for Mobility and Transport

Henrik Ringbom

Professor

Scandinavian Institute of Maritime Law in Oslo

Dorotea Zec

Seafarers' Union of Croatia