The EMSA website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, in accordance with the EMSA privacy notice. Find out more on how we use cookies

 

EMSA

Focal Points

dz Algeria

Mr M'hamed MHAREB
Secrétaire Général,
Ministère des Transports
1, Chemin Ibn Badis El-Mouiz (Ex Poirson)
(Ex Poirson)
El- Biar – Alger
Telephone:
+213 (0) 21 79 25 43
mmhareb-mtransports@hotmail.fr

Mr Iben El BoushakiMohamed
Directeur de la Marine Marchande & des Ports
Direction de la Marine Marchande et des Ports
1, Chemin Ibn Badis El-Mouiz
(Ex Poirson) - El Biar - Alger (Algérie)
Telephone:
+213 (0) 21 92 98 81
+213 (0) 556 88 66 38
+213 (0) 21 92 30 46
E-mail address:
ibenelboushaki@yahoo.fr
egEgypt

Ambassador Mahmoud Allam
Minister's advisor for international cooperation
(ministry of transport)
Egypt –Cairo –Nasr city – ministry of transport
Telephone:
002024008137- 002024008286
mallam@mot.gov.eg

 

Mrs Mostafa Enas
International Cooperation Unit
Ministry of Transport
Telephone:
20224008286
emostafa@mot.gov.eg

ilIsrael
Capt. Michael Solomon
Senior Marine Surveyor / MRCC Manager
Address:
15A, Pal Yam Street, Haifa, 31999, Israel
Telephone:
+972-4-8632110
solomonm@mot.gov.il

Mr Yohana Yosef
Administration of Shipping and Ports Manager
Address:
15A, Pal Yam Street, Haifa, 31999, Israel
Telephone:
+972-4-8632077
yohanay@mot.gov.il

joJordan
Mr Mohammad Ahmad Khalil Salman
Director of Technical Affairs & Maritime Safety Directorate
Address:
JMC Al-Nakheel area behind Aqaba International School P.O Box 161 Aqaba 77110
Telephone:
00962 799067448

tech@jma.gov.jo

Mr Walid Ismail Ishaq Al Hannini
Head of Port State Control Dept.
Address:
JMC Al-Nakheel area behind Aqaba International School P.O Box 161 Aqaba 77110
Telephone:
00962 799111603
psc@jma.gov.jo

lbLebanon

Mr Abdel Hafiz El Kaissi
Director General of Land & Maritime Transport
Address:
Georges Picot St. – STARCO Bldg. – 3rd Floor, Beirut
Telephone:
00961 1 371 644/5/6
ministry@transportation.gov.lb

Ms Ilham Mansour El Khabbaz
Chief of Maritime Transport Division
Address:
Georges Picot St. – STARCO Bldg. – 3rd Floor, Beirut
Telephone:
00961 1 372 762
ministry@transportation.gov.lb

Libya iconLibya

Eng. Omar al Gawashi  
President of  Libyan Maritime Authority
Telephone: +218 21 489 14 15
Fax: + 218 21 489 34 36
president@lma.ly

-Eng – Mustafa al sager  Manager of maritime affairs
Administration

-Eng – Mohamed Zayed  head of Technical Regulation Division

tn Tunisia

Mr Youssef Ben Romdhane
General Director for Maritime Transport and Maritime Ports of Commerce
Address:
Ministère du Transport, 13 rue Borjine, 1073 Montplaisir Tunis Tunisia
Telephone:
+216 71 906 558
youssef.benromdhane@mt.gov.tn

 

Mr. Hatem Feki
Deputy Director for Marine Traffic and Maritime and Ports of Trade’ Cooperation
Address:
Ministère du Transport, 13 rue Borjine, 1073 Montplaisir Tunis Tunisia
Telephone:
+216 71 906 605
hatem.feki@mt.gov.tn

ma Morocco
M. Karim Mikdam
Chef de la Division de la Navigation Maritime
Telephone:
+212 664 697 146
k.mikdam@mtpnet.gov.ma

M. Samir Tazi
Chef du Service du Contrôle des Navires
Telephone:
+212 664 697 235
s.tazi@mtpnet.gov.ma

ps Palestine
Mr Yousef  Darawshi
Vice General Traffic Controller Address:
Palestine - Ramallah
Telephone:
+970 598 923448
ydarawshi@yahoo.com

Mr Saed  Aboesa
Director General of Maritime Affairs
Address:
Palestine – Gaza Strip
Telephone:
+970 599 462019
aboesasaed@yahoo.com

 

Mr Walid Ismail Ishaq Al Hannini

Head of Port State Control Dept.

Address:

JMC Al-Nakheel area behind Aqaba International School P.O Box 161 Aqaba 77110

Telephone:

00962 799111603

E-mail address:

psc@jma.gov.jo